Bowls News

The outdoor season finished with some spectacular finals. There are new champions in both the ladies’ and men’s divisions.

Congratulations to the following:

Kembra Healy, Dave McCabe Tom Mayhew, Mike Cox, Noel O’Shea, Roger Milton, Peter Hamilton, Vinnie Lafronza, Stan Logan and Martin Wilding.

Rufus Pieters Cup:

The Rufus Pieters Cup was held on August the 28th to honour late member Rufus Pieters. Our new Rufus Pieters Champion is Mike Cox.

Add Bowls to your current membership at £50 

Bowls is a popular choice for corporate events with our bowlers on hand to show you the ropes. Call us for more information.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *